skip navigation

Good Luck to this season's House Coaches

By Livonia Hockey Association, 09/26/18, 9:45PM EDT


The LHA Board of Directors would like to announce and congratulate the following head coaches for the 2018-2019 House season:  

Mite Capitals Brad Larsh
Mite Rangers Pete Morgan
Mite Whalers Jon Salamon
Squirt Blackhawks John Watkins
Squirt Flyers Mike Baaso
10U T3 Lady Knights Gary Howell
PeeWee Blackhawks Matt Harrigan
PeeWee Rangers Jeff Charbon
Bantam Blackhawks Jason Lee
Midget B Bruins Tom Renault
Midget B Rangers Joe Neville
Midget BB Bruins Andy O'Brien
Midget BB Rangers Paul Sullivan
We wish you the best of luck this hockey season.