skip navigation

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 House Coaches

By Livonia Hockey Association, 09/02/17, 5:00PM EDT


The LHA Board of Directors would like to announce and congratulate our House Head Coaches for the 2017/2018 season: 

Brad Larsh - MDBB Bruins
Bob Rais - MDB Flyers
Andy O Brien - MDB Bruins
Tim Forrest - BT Bruins
Jason Lee - BT Blackhawks
Tom Balint - BT Rangers
Kent Musser - PW Rangers
Chris White - SQ Bruins
Matt Harrigan - SQ Blackhawks
Dave Linehan – 10U T3 Girls
MITE Coaches
Mike Baaso - Blackhawks
Brad Larsh - Bruins
Peter Morgan - Rangers
IP Coaches
Scott Hillebrand - Rangers
Jon Salamon - Lightning
Mike Skoczylas - Blackhawks
Anthony LaPere - Flyers
Daniel Kwiatkowski  - Jets
Thank you to all of our coaches for your hard work, time and dedication to our kids, parents and community.  You make Livonia the place to play and we are looking forward to another fun and successful season!