skip navigation

2016-2017 House Coaches

By LHA Board, 07/15/16, 7:30PM EDT


The LHA Board of Directors would like to announce and congratulate the following individuals as head coaches for the 2016-2017 season.  

U10 Division (SQUIRT B)

- John Weng

- Krista Civiero

U12 Division (PeeWee B)

- Chris Civiero

- Tim Forrest


U14 Division (BANTAM B)

- Andy O'Brien

- Shawn O'Connell

U16 Division (MIDGET B)

- Dan Behen

- Chris Pfeiffer

- Bill Sullivan

U18 Division (MIDGET BB)

- Derek Johnson